Bluefunk @bluefunk4.3k followers
The web pages I add to mix are those I find interesting, ironic, outrageous or entertaining in some way. I don't necessarily agree with their views.
Douglas Welch @dewelch258 followers
Posts in My Word with Douglas E. Welch, My Word On History, Vintage, Exclusively from Douglas E. Welch, A Gardener's Notebook with Douglas E. Welch
GQ Magazine @gq15k followers
Look Sharp + Live Smart.
LaVonne Long @lavonnelong786 followers
Native American, Seattle-area wife, mom and family lifestyle blogger at www.longwaitforisabella.com.
Piotr @lurys853k followers
Posts in Advertising, Aviation/Aerospace, Humor, Geoscience, Graphic Design
The Human Mirror @thehumanmirror15k followers
Posts in The Creep, Coup d'etat, Hypocrite's Oath, Social Scientist, Social Psych
Jane @gladsdotter19k followers
Posts in cats, puzzles, Technology, Landscapes of Grief, Books
Travelwith2ofus @travelwith2ofus1.1k followers
Nikki+Simon - Two people who love to travel and ramble about what we've seen.
Mackenzie @eyeliketheview431 followers
Why did StumbleUpon do this to us?
Maritza Lisa | DIY + Crafts Blogger @maritzalisa18k followers
Hi! I am the owner, curator and creator of Maritza Lisa (maritzalisa.com) - DIY + Crafts Blog featuring tutorials, paper crafts, free printables + downloads!
Haeck Design @haeckdesign1.7k followers
We design & develop beautiful websites, logos and branding elements with a uniquely minimal style.
Avra @avralooney9 followers
Posts in Books, Rainbow Loom, Literature, Likes
Jennifer Maune @jennifermaune3.5k followers
Posts in Holidays, Parties + Entertaining, Easter, As Seen on JenniferMaune.com, Home Design + Home Improvement
Adrianne Owen @adrianneowen769 followers
Posts in Dining, Movies, Dining In Disney, Disney Dining, Disney For Children
JaneEyre72 @janeeyre15k followers
Posts in politics, advice, poems / poetry, libraries, art
Renee Franklin @homeandlovingit712 followers
Posts in mom info, Cookies, Food, Desserts, health and beauty
Jae Tee @jaetee16 followers
Posts in BANKING@FalsePROMISES, Media, Social Media, Technology, Machine Learning
Jacqueline Cooper @jacquelinecooper18 followers
Posts in Quotes, Health, Fashion, Movies, Nutrition
Leila Spottel @leilaspottel2 followers
Posts in Social Media
Money Quicks @moneyquicks5 followers
Posts in Money Quicks, Technology