Jerry Grzegorzek @jerrygrzegorzek518 followers
Founder & Editor-in-chief at SuperBusinessManager.com | Head of Business & Economics | IB Examiner for Business Management
Alex Hales @alexhalesaus80 followers
The best repairing services provider in the town for customers.
graphic tech @graphictech33 followers
This is JABED. An experienced graphic designer using Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator & Corel Draw.
Emily Underworld @emilyunderworld409 followers
Creative Self-Care Blogger & Witch. 🌿Eco-Friendly Style. Interested in Arts & Culture!
Craft Genius Ideas @craftgeniusidea339 followers
Posts in Diy Craft Mr Perfect
Shades of Tatiana @shades_of_tatiana47 followers
Lifestyle, Fashion + Beauty, &Home Decor Blogger.
I can sew this @icansewthis1 follower
Blogger & sewing enthusiast
31832842 @3183284238 followers
Posts in Funny Shit, Relationships, History, Travel, Health
Darcie Ross @darcieross113 followers
Posts in Home, Psychology, Sugar, Hobbies, Health
Stanka Mihaleva @stankamihaleva
Posts in People i love!
Natalie Stern @nataliestern161 followers
Creative mom sharing DIY entertaining ideas one celebration at a time.
Rebecca Harper @3ac62rebeccaharper414 followers
Posts in Psychology, diy ideas, Ideas, Arts, Hobbies
Kim Schob @kimschob208 followers
Posts in Lifestyle, Recipes & Resources