@robertajdoctor
Roberta Doctor
ASMR | The Light Keeper | Journey to Tivermack, Part IX | Storytelling ASMR, Cigar SmokingFollowing your first solid lead on the whereabouts of Maggie, you head to the Tivermack Light House. Hopefully the reclusive light keeper will be willing to chat, and able to help you in your search. ASMR triggers: soft-spoken, Irish accent, cigar smoking, light house ambiance. Part IX of the Journey to Tivermack series! Catch up on the story so far with the playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLg4ErsMuNyA1Qjd514RdUt427UneifqsE New to the channel? Check out the "Welcome to Whisperwind" playlist to meet the main characters: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLg4ErsMuNyA3mw9hMJIZZFrJx_30f8kNm Let’s connect, adventurers! Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/whisperwindasmr Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/whisperwindasmr Ko-fi: https://ko-fi.com/whisperwindasmr Whisperwind Wish List: https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/8ZIOLE1691C5?ref_=wl_share ----------------------------------- Endless thanks and love to my wonderful Patrons: Endless thanks and love to my wonderful Patrons: YoungHero, MicrowaveJak, My 2 Cents, Tim, Nick, Kelly, Jacquelyn, Raven, Autumn, Kirstin, and Julie! You guys are the BEST. Patrons (starting at $1/ month) receive behind-the-scenes looks, shot-outs, exclusive maps, bonus content, extra videos, and get to participate in monthly polls! Your support helps fund props, costumes, and equipment so I can increase the quality (and hopefully frequency) of videos for you: https://www.patreon.com/whisperwindasmr ----------------------------------- Thank you so much for the support!! You're all world-class adventurers in my book. Midnight Tale by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4710-midnight-tale License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ “Wind Sound Effect” by Karas_Homemade_SFX, https://freesound.org/people/Karas_Homemade_SFX/sounds/324048/ “Ocean waves and crickets” by Eelke, https://freesound.org/people/Eelke/sounds/462590/ ASMR (Autonomous Sensory Meridian Response) is a feeling of well-being combined with a tingling sensation in the scalp and down the back of the neck, as experienced by some people in response to a specific gentle stimulus. Many people (myself included) find ASMR relaxing and helpful in coping with insomnia, anxiety, depression, or loneliness. ASMR is not meant to be a substitute for medication or professional treatment. *National US suicide hotline: 1-800-273-8255 *Crisis Textline: Text HOME to 741741 *International Suicide Hotlines: https://ibpf.org/resource/list-international-suicide-hotlines
PEOPLE ARE AWESOME 2020 ** JUST DO IT *** PEOPLE ARE AWESOME 2020 * * JUST DO IT ** ABSOLUTELY AMAZING ADRENALIN RUSH ** BORN TO BE ** Please Subscribe if You Would like to see More :) http://yt.vu/c/UCiiFGfvlKvX3uzMovO3una ************************************************** Music by *********** Barbie Saliers Away from me *************************** ►Listen on https://spoti.fi/30j5Tfh ►Buy on iTunes athttps://apple.co/2XT7cEe **The new Album “Sea of Light” out worldwide 21.06.19** Follow Barbie Sailers on Socials: http://www.facebook.com/barbiesailers http://www.instagram.com/barbiesailers http://www.twitter.com/barbiesailers Also a huge thank you to Barbie Sailers & the members of the band for making these Awesome tracks & for allowing me to use it in the Fear and Big Wave Surfing Compilations. Music by ********** Blacktop Mojo The End https://yt.vu/pqz4gZT-zc4 *************************** The first song from Blacktop Mojo's 'Static' EP Stream "The End" now https://lnk.to/btm_static Instagram - http://bit.ly/BTM-Instagram Facebook - http://bit.ly/BTM_Facebook Twitter - http://bit.ly/BTM_Twitter Official Site - http://bit.ly/BTM_Web Merch Store - http://bit.ly/BTM_Store Patreon - http://bit.ly/BTM_Patreon Also a huge thank you to Blacktop Mojo & the members of the band for making these Awesome tracks & for allowing me to use it in the Fear and Big Wave Surfing Compilations. Compilation of the best extreme sports in the world, code, red, jaws, teahupoo, X-Games , Nitro circus, bmx stunts and tricks, mx, fmx stunts backflips, wingsuit flyingthrough keyhole, Storror Extreme Parkour, motorcross freestyle, redbull, World record monster waves Nazrea, parkour, xxl waves, drone footage, Red Bull F1, GoPro, flips, Rampage bmx, World record wingsuit speed flight, Storror, Oleg Cricket, supercross, base jumping, world record tricks, monster energy, world record backflips, tow in surfing, extreme building climb, people are awesome, people are insane, people are amazing, 2016, 2017, 2018,2019,2020, vines. Kai Lenny https://www.instagram.com/kai_lenny/ https://www.facebook.com/kai.lenny https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kai_Lenny Koa Rothman https://www.instagram.com/koarothman/?hl=en https://yt.vu/u/UC_F4Iy5korq2mEWZDQhG07w Nathan Florence https://www.instagram.com/nathan_florence/?hl=en https://yt.vu/c/UC6uX6GF5q2JxLjMkyivM2Og Ian Walsh https://www.facebook.com/ianwalshofficial/ https://www.instagram.com/ian.walsh/?hl=en Lucas Chumbo https://www.instagram.com/lucaschumbo/ https://www.facebook.com/lucaschumbochianca/ Brandon Semenuk https://www.instagram.com/brandonsemenuk/ https://www.facebook.com/Brandon-Semenuk Pat Casey https://www.instagram.com/patcaseybmx/?hl=en Mike 'Hucker' Clark https://www.instagram.com/mikehucker/?hl=en https://www.redbull.com/au-en/athlete/mike-clark Ryan Nyquist https://www.instagram.com/ryannyquist/ https://www.facebook.com/RyanNyquistBMX/ Tom Pagès https://yt.vu/u/featured https://www.instagram.com/tompages/ https://www.facebook.com/TomPages/ Max Verstappen https://www.instagram.com/maxverstappen1/ https://yt.vu/u/UC1Aha9aLmlkIbBN-iAttBzw https://www.facebook.com/MaxVerstappen Colby Raha https://colbyraha.com/ https://www.instagram.com/colbyraha/?hl=en Jed Mildon https://www.instagram.com/jedmildon/?hl=en https://www.facebook.com/Jed-Mildon-214608755236332/ Tom Van Steenbergen https://www.instagram.com/tvansteenbergen/ https://www.facebook.com/Tom-van-Steenbergen Ryan Williams https://yt.vu/u/UC8DjAI26daPKmdO11zfpREw https://www.facebook.com/RWillyofficial/ https://www.instagram.com/rwillyofficial/ Kyle Baldock https://www.facebook.com/kylebaldockbmx/ https://www.instagram.com/kylebaldock1/?hl=en Jaie Toohey https://www.instagram.com/jaietoohey/?hl=en https://www.facebook.com/jaietooheybmx/ Alex Hallford https://www.instagram.com/siddhallford/ Oleg Cricket https://www.instagram.com/olegcricket/?hl=en https://www.facebook.com/olegcricket Storror https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdPui8EYr_sX6q1xNXCRPXg https://www.storror.com/ https://www.instagram.com/storror/?hl=en Adrenaline Addiction https://yt.vu/u/UCrUP38Gv4spk2rHoIxZmG3A https://www.instagram.com/adrenaline.addiction/?hl=en https://www.facebook.com/adrenalineaddictionmedia/ Marc Hauser https://www.erfolgswelle.ch/keynote-speaker-website-english/ https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Marc_Hauser_(skydiver) http://www.speed-tracking.com/ Graham Dickson https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_fatalities_due_to_wingsuit_flying Uli Emanuele https://yt.vu/u/UC1DUWZ7_glbYLFPGLM_wdtg Echoboom Sports https://www.youtube.com/echoboom/featured Kyle Norbraten https://www.instagram.com/kylenorbraten/?hl=en Valentin Anouilh https://www.instagram.com/valentin_anouilh/?hl=en https://www.facebook.com/valentinanlh/ Justine Dupont https://www.instagram.com/justinedupont33/ https://www.facebook.com/justinedupontsurf/ lcs lpl lec tsm vs gg lck
3 Hours of Relaxing Rain Sounds in Jurassic Park, Sleep Sounds, Rain Sounds for Sleeping, Rain3 Hours of Relaxing Rain Sounds in Jurassic Park, Relaxing Rain Sounds, Jurassic Park Rain, Rain #JurassicPark #JurassicParkRain #RelaxingRainSoundsInJurassicPark Welcome to Soothle! We hope you enjoy this lovely video and audio. We'd love to hear some feedback from you on if you like this video or not. Feel free to leave a comment in the comment section below with any remarks or requests for other videos. All videos on Soothle are authentic and original works. You are prohibited from downloading and or reusing these videos without permission from ©Soothle. About Soothle: We here at Soothle are on a mission to spread spiritual awakening through peaceful and relaxing sounds and guided meditations and sleep hypnosis tracks. Anything we can do to generate a more calming and soothing environment for you, we'd love to be a part of. Software We Use: Video: We use Final Cut Pro to create, edit and finalize our videos. We either use self recorded footage or footage licensed through the CC (Creative Commons) license through platforms such as Pixabay, Pexels, Canva, Etc. https://www.apple.com/final-cut-pro/ https://www.pixabay.com https://pexels.com https://canva.com Audio: We use either Logic Pro X or GaragaBand in order record, mix and master our audio. Again, all sounds are owned by ©Soothle and or purchased through an official license. https://www.apple.com/logic-pro/ https://www.apple.com/ios/garageband/ Thumbnail: We use Canva.com to generate our thumbnails. We are a premium member of Canva.com. https://canva.com Equipment: We use a Canon EOS camera in order to capture any footage needed for our videos which we are unable to obtain through a CC license. https://www.usa.canon.com/internet/portal/us/home/products/list/cameras/eos-dslr-and-mirrorless-cameras Tags: Heavy Rain, Heavy Thunder, Heavy Lightning, Thunderstorm, Sounds For Sleeping, Fall Asleep Fast, Fall Asleep Faster, Sleep Hypnosis, Rain Sounds, Jurassic Park Rain, Jurassic Park Ambience, Dinosaur Ambiance, Dinosaur Sounds, T Rex Roar, T Rex Sound, Dinosaur Roaring, Jurassic Park Dinosaur Sounds, Crickets Sounds, Crickets Chirping, Relaxing Rain, Rain And Thunder Sounds, Relaxing Rain #RelaxingRain #RainAndThunderSounds #RainSounds