@barry
Barry
When things catch my eye I add them here: motorcycles, photography, gear, food I like, books and music, and other stuff!
http://mix.com/barry
ECHO: The Music of Harold Budd and Brian EnoA documentary revisiting the seminal works 'The Plateaux of Mirror' (1980) and 'The Pearl' (1984), by artists Harold Budd and Brian Eno. Rare interviews and anecdotes from the artists accompany a fan-crafted selection of favorite tracks, along with dreamy imagery and footage. The music contained in this video is provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group. The Plateaux Of Mirror (2004 Digital Remaster) · Harold Budd · Brian Eno All rights reserved. ℗ 2004 Virgin Records Ltd The Pearl (2005 Digital Remaster) · Harold Budd · Brian Eno All rights reserved. ℗ 2005 Virgin Records Ltd Audio Interviews Harold Budd (1998) courtesy of Carl Stone https://www.dublab.com/archive/imaginary-landscape-composer-to-composer-talks-carl-stone-w-harold-budd-1998-04-21-19 Brian Eno (1980) courtesy of Charles Amirkhanian https://youtu.be/Sg1zx4d3iN4 Print interviews Harold Budd (1986) by Mark Prendergast https://www.muzines.co.uk/articles/harold-budd/1448 Harold Budd (1986) by Dan Goldstein https://www.moredarkthanshark.org/eno_int_eamm-jul86.html Brian Eno (1984) by Chris Everard http://music.hyperreal.org/artists/brian_eno/interviews/escm84.html Brian Eno (1998) by Andy Gill http://music.hyperreal.org/artists/brian_eno/interviews/mojo98a.html Daniel Lanois (1987) by Mark Prendergast http://www.muzines.co.uk/articles/the-magic-of-daniel-lanois/2489 The main footage contained in this video is provided by; Beachfront B-Roll - http://www.beachfrontbroll.com/ Kelly Lacy - https://www.pexels.com/@kelly-lacy Earth footage by Seán Doran, based on Earth Science & Remote Sensing Unit photo archive https://www.youtube.com/c/Se%C3%A1nDoran/ Cover art: ‘Aerial View of Body of Water’ by Curioso Photography https://www.pexels.com/@curiosophotography ECHO: The Music of Harold Budd & Brian Eno is a nonprofit project for educational purposes only, using mostly Creative Commons, Royalty-free videos. Any potential ad-based revenue from streaming services is redirected to the music copyright owner, Virgin Records Ltd. Copyright infringement inquiries can be sent by email in the About section of this YouTube account. Additional footage & Creative Commons videos provided by; Austin Chaffe - https://youtu.be/oLl_fzlN6bA Tom Fisk - https://www.pexels.com/@tomfisk Phile Beauchemin Grant Avenue Studio - (Photography) https://www.grantavenuestudio.com/home Pexels - https://www.pexels.com/ Videezy - https://www.videezy.com/ Nature Stock Videos - https://www.naturestockvideos.com Aerial Cinematic : Doi Ang Khang Mountain, Thailand https://vimeo.com/116352388 Timelapse Doi Suthep Chiang mai 8K https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nqkRLWi29I8 AMAZING CHIANG MAI FROM ABOVE | THAILAND DRONE FOOTAGE IN 4K https://youtu.be/LJglx9Sw4co Free HD Stock-Footage and Motion Graphics by CyberWebFX https://www.youtube.com/c/CyberWebFX Tourism Hamilton Presents | Discover Hamilton https://youtu.be/KJRdoOQuOHg Water Drop You https://youtu.be/Al4sahAutdU
2