Syl Sabastian @sylsabastian105 followers
BIO: (Audio Version: https://goo.gl/YAEpnH) "I admit to being an unusual person." - Full bio: https://about.me/sylsabastian
Wolfe Butler @wolfebutler21 followers
Indie author and blogger. On my blog, I share poetry, short stories, my current science fiction work-in-progress, life lessons, and blogging tips.
Patrick Brigham @patrickbrigham11 followers
Posts in Spirituality, Arts
Brock Deskins @brockdeskins6 followers
Posts in I don't want to live on this planet anymore, Humor, Astronomy, Dogs, Literature
James Dewar @jamesdewar13 followers
Posts in People in the world
Kirsty Luv and Lifestyle @luvandlifestyle21 followers
Posts in Dating, New build, Mental Health, Gluten free, Beauty
Speaking Bipolar @speakingbipolar692 followers
Speaking Bipolar is a blog dedicated to mental illness awareness and chronic illness. Blog author lives with bipolar and Familial Mediterranean Fever.
The Bookish Elf @thebookishelf20 followers
Posts in Fiction, Historical, books, Book Reviews, Biography